Home » Announcements » News » What to Expect at AIDS 2022: Trans and Gender Diverse Engagement Webinar

What to Expect at AIDS 2022: Trans and Gender Diverse Engagement Webinar

Graphic promoting webinar

To encourage participation of trans and gender diverse communities at AIDS 2022 Conference, GATE hosted a webinar to discuss what the conference is, how to participate in it, and how to make the most of your participation!

This webinar took place Tuesday 12 April 2022, 9am EST/3pm CET/8pm Bangkok
Speakers:
  • Ariane Brusselmans, Director of Conferences, International AIDS Society
  • Dr. Asa Radix, Senior Director of Research and Education, Callen-Lorde Community Health Center and Clinical Associate Professor, Grossman School of Medicine, New York University, USA
  • Rena Janamnuaysook, Program Manager, Transgender Health at the Institute of HIV Research and Innovation (IHRI), Bangkok, Thailand
Moderator:
  • Max Appenroth, Research & Community Sexual Health Officer, GATE

Watch the webinar recording